Skip to product information
1 of 1

Wisdom Activities

Sing-A-Long: John McSweeney, Vol 2 (DVD)

Sing-A-Long: John McSweeney, Vol 2 (DVD)

Regular price $32.00 AUD
Regular price $32.00 AUD Sale price $32.00 AUD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

A quality DVD with a collection of 15 medleys. Words on the screen compliment the clear singing voice of John McSweeney Shown in concert with a warm and engaging style.
Many many well-known favorites are included; I Belong to Glasgow, Road to Gundagai, Just Because, Slow Boat to China, Pennies from Heaven, China Doll, Roses of Tralee, Honky Tonk, Angels, Please Release Me, Love Letters in the Sand, Together, Lil Li, Marlene, A Fool Such as I, and many more.

View full details